All the Things We Never Knew (Kobo eBook)

All the Things We Never Knew Cover Image
$8.99
Available Now

Description


**“Tamani masterfully bounces and slams two hearts up and down a shrouded court of first love and revelations.”—Rita Williams-Garcia, National Book Award Finalist and New York Times-bestselling author

“A superb, complex romance full of heart, humor, and unforgettable characters.”—Kirkus (starred review)

A glance was all it took. That kind of connection, the immediate and raw understanding of another person, just doesn't come along very often. And as rising stars on their Texas high schools' respective basketball teams, destined for bright futures in college and beyond, it seems like a match made in heaven. But Carli and Rex have secrets. As do their families.

Liara Tamani, the author of the acclaimed Calling My Name, follows two teenagers as they discover how first love, heartbreak, betrayal, and family can shape you—for better or for worse. A novel full of pain, joy, healing, and hope for fans of Elizabeth Acevedo, Jacqueline Woodson, and Jenny Han.

“A beautifully poignant love letter: to a first love, to basketball, and to that enigmatic bunch we think we know best, only to discover we don't know at all—family. Tamani's latest is a bright shining star.”—David Arnold, New York Times-bestselling author of Mosquitoland

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9780062656933
Publisher: Greenwillow Books
Publication Date: June 9th, 2020
Language: