BookEnds BookGroup ~ Measure of My Powers

On Sunday, July 14 at 4 pm

BookEnds BookGroup

will discuss

The Measure of My Powers;

A Memoir of Food, Misery, and Paris

by Jackie Kai Ellis

 

 

 

INSTANT NATIONAL BESTSELLER. For fans of Eat Pray Love, Wild, and H is for Hawk, The Measure of My Powers is the story of one woman's search for self-love, experienced through food and travel.

"With searing vulnerability and unflinching honesty, Jackie Kai Ellis takes us on an intense and immersive journey from her darkest moments to the redemption she finds through her love of food, Paris, and ultimately, herself."
--Jen Waite, bestselling author of A Beautiful, Terrible Thing

 

~ BookGroup participants receive 20% off the book prior to the event ~

~ Meeting the first Sunday of the month at 4 pm in The Gallery ~

 ~ All Welcome ~

 

Event date: 

Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Event address: 

MainStreet BookEnds & Gallery
16 East Main Street
Warner, NH 03278
The Measure of My Powers: A Memoir of Food, Misery, and Paris Cover Image
$19.95
ISBN: 9780147530394
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Appetite by Random House - March 6th, 2018